Need Our Help?

If you have a question about our policies, please view the 'Frequently Asked Questions' in our Knowledgebase - if you cannot find an answer to your question, you can email us to [email protected] and we will respond to you as soon as possible during office hours.

Please be aware that we cannot process quotes or cover over the phone, as all policies need to be purchased online.

If your problem cannot be resolved via the ticket system, you can contact us at 

Insure4aday.co.uk
Sky House,
28 Station Close,
Potters Bar,
Hertfordshire,
EN6 1TL

Tel: 01707 624 780

Email: [email protected]

Our office opening hours are:

9am - 6pm Monday-Friday
9am - 1pm Saturday

Our Christmas hours are as follows;

Mon 24th Dec - 9am-1pm
Tue 25th Dec - CLOSED
Wed 26th Dec - CLOSED
Thu 27th Dec - 9am-6pm
Fri 28th Dec - 9am-6pm
Sat 29th Dec - 9am-1pm
Sun 30th Dec - CLOSED
Mon 31st Dec - 9am-1pm
Tue 1st Jan - CLOSED
Wed 2nd Jan - 9am-6pm